CREAM SPECIAL

$143.00 USD
$71.50 / 100ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Cream Special is a special edition of our Cream Sensitive, which is the absolute focus of the brand. Here the Hero Incredient is used in its purest form, mastic oil , in a highly concentrated form.

The special thing is that you can detect the active ingredient MASTIX directly through the scent: green, juicy, resinous and clarifying come to mind straight away.
Mastic provides 80 active ingredients: anti-inflammatory, antioxidant and antimicrobial . Ideal for impure skin. For cell regeneration in scarred skin as well as uneven structure, brightening pigmentation , soothing mild sunburn . Mastic noticeably improves skin health.

An absolute must have, especially for sensitive and delicate skin. The skin is soothed and balanced . The nourishing ingredients shea butter , almond oil and natural lecithin soothe the skin and sustainably protect the natural skin barrier. The mixture of these ingredients has a balancing and regenerating effect, strengthens the body's own collagen synthesis and thus reduces the aging process of the skin.
Due to its extreme effectiveness, the highly active skin cream is particularly suitable for skin problems such as couperose or acne .

This is also the product of choice after treatment at the Beauty-Doc, as the irritations and redness after treatments are quickly eliminated.

Dermatologically and clinically confirmed.


Inhaltsstoffe
Hauttypen
Application

After cleansing, apply gently to the face, neck and décolleté.

INCI

AQUA, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, PISTACIA LENTISCUS GUM OIL, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM CARBOMER, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, XANTHAN GUM, LAMINARIA OCHROL EUCA EXTRACT, ALGAE EXTRACT, CERAMIDE 3


Vegan

Made in Switerland

Cruelty Free

Petroleum Free

No silicones

No parabens

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

CREAM SPECIAL

€129,00
€64,50 / 100ml
inkl. Mwst. zzgl. Versandkosten
BESCHREIBUNG
Die Cream Special ist eine Sonderedition unserer Cream Sensitive, die als absoluter Mittelpunkt der Marke steht. Hier wird der Hero Incredient in seiner reinsten Form, dem Mastix-Öl, hochkonzentriert verwendet.

Das Besondere ist, dass man den Wirkstoff MASTIX direkt über den Duft erfassen kann: Grün, saftig, harzig und klärend kommen direkt in den Sinn.
Mastix liefert 80 Wirkstoffe: Entzündungshemmende, antioxidative und antimikrobiellen. Gerade bei unreiner Haut ideal. Für die Zellregenerierung bei vernarbter Haut als auch unebener Struktur, aufhellend bei Pigmentierungen, lindernd bei leichtem Sonnenbrand. Mastix verbessert die Gesundheit der Haut spürbar.

Gerade bei sensibler und empfindlicher Haut das absolute Must Have. Die Haut wird beruhigt und ausgeglichen. Die nährenden Inhaltsstoffe Sheabutter, Mandelöl und natürliches Lecithin beruhigen die Haut und schützen die natürliche Hautbarriere nachhaltig. Die Mischung dieser Inhaltsstoffe wirkt ausgleichend und regenerierend, stärkt die körpereigene Kollagensynthese und reduziert so den Alterungsprozess der Haut.
Aufgrund ihrer extremen Wirksamkeit eignet sich die hochaktive Hautcreme besonders gut bei Hautproblemen wie Couperose oder Akne.

Auch nach Behandlung beim Beauty-Doc das Produkt erster Wahl, denn die Irritationen und Rötungen nach Behandlungen werden schnell elliminiert.

Dermatologisch und klinisch bestätigt.


Inhaltsstoffe
Hauttypen
Anwendung

Nach der Reinigung sanft auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen.

INCI

AQUA, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, PISTACIA LENTISCUS GUM OIL, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM CARBOMER, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, XANTHAN GUM, LAMINARIA OCHROLEUCA EXTRACT, ALGAE EXTRACT, CERAMIDE 3


Vegan

Made in Switerland

Cruelty Free

Petroleum Free

No silicones

No parabens